Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from gobuy.biz

December 13, 2010

We would like to announce the closing dates over the 2010 Christmas and New Year period.

Thursday 23 December 2010
Open
Friday 24 December 2010 Reception closes at 1pm
Sunday 26 December 2010
Closed
Monday 27 December 2010
Closed
Tuesday
28 December 2010
Open
Wednesday 29 December 2010
Open
Thursday 30 December 2010
Open
Friday 31 December 2010
Reception closes at 1pm
Sunday 2 January 2011 Closed
Monday 3 January 2011
Open
Tuesday 4 January 2011
Open

Please do not hesitate to speak to our crew member if you are expecting any incoming documents during this period in order for other arrangements to be made.

Kind Regards,
Crew of gobuy.biz

Posted by under ✔ 购宝网最新通知 | Comments (0)

本站关键词:香港驾照 中国驾照 英国驾照 法国驾照 香港代收 英国代收 美国代收 全球代付 中国进关 英国伦敦土地出售